PH. D. ADMISSION 2025-26

DECISION ON APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FROM CANDIDATE

| SR. | NAME | ACCEPTED / |
|-----|---------------------------------|------------|
| NO. | | REJECTED |
| 1 | PAVANKUMAR MISHRA | ACCEPTED |
| 2 | NEETABEN KANJIBHAI PATEL | ACCEPTED |
| 3 | URVASHI PATEL | ACCEPTED |
| 4 | KAMLABEN MOTIBHAI CHAUDHARI | ACCEPTED |
| 5 | GAURANG MAHESHCHANDRA BHATT | ACCEPTED |
| 6 | MUNMUN SURAJ MAITY | REJECTED |
| 7 | SURYABEN PARBATBHAI DESAI | ACCEPTED |
| 8 | ANISHA DIWAN | ACCEPTED |
| 9 | TEHJIBBANU SORAMKHAN LOHANI | ACCEPTED |
| 10 | SONALBEN HARIBHAI MISHAL | ACCEPTED |
| 11 | PINALBEN SURESHKUMAR MOCHI | ACCEPTED |
| 12 | MAYURBHAI HARSINGBHAI CHAREL | REJECTED |
| 13 | JAYESHKUMAR HARJIBHAI CHAUDHARI | ACCEPTED |
| 14 | HITIKABEN BHEMSANG ZALA | REJECTED |
| 15 | MINABEN B MAKWANA | ACCEPTED |
| 16 | BHUPATBHAI BHAGVANBHAI PARMAR | ACCEPTED |
| 17 | PATHIK KETANKUMAR GHEEWALA | ACCEPTED |
| 18 | ASHOKKUMAR GERAJI CHAUDHARI | ACCEPTED |
| 19 | ASHABEN PUJABHAI CHAUDHARI | ACCEPTED |
| 20 | BHUMIKABEN DINESHBHAI CHAUDHARI | ACCEPTED |
| 21 | KAUSHIKKUMAR S. PATEL | ACCEPTED |
| 22 | DIVYA SADHNANI | ACCEPTED |
| 23 | ASHABEN VASUDEVBHAI DAVE | ACCEPTED |
| 24 | NEHAL D PRAJAPATI | ACCEPTED |
| 25 | BIJAL MAHENDRABHAI GADHAVI | ACCEPTED |
| 26 | SHWETABEN H RAULJI | ACCEPTED |